Online Hybrid CT Guard Card Mandatory 8 hour Security Officer License Course 11-23-2020

When:
November 23, 2020 @ 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
2020-11-23T08:00:00-05:00
2020-11-23T15:00:00-05:00
Where:
Online
Cost:
175
Contact:
Louis Bonito
2039076594

11-23-2020 8 A.M. TO 3 P.M. ONLINE

& 11-23-2020 6:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. IN PERSON

AT 58 RENSHAW DRIVE EAST HAVEN, CT 06512 

COST: $175

What to bring to Class:

  • IDENTIFICATION
  • NOTEPAD IF YOU WISH TO TAKE NOTES

First Class being held on 11-23-2020 online using Zoom from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Then you’ll have to come in person to take the exam and fill out the State Application from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. to:

58 Renshaw Drive East Haven, CT 06512

The State of Connecticut has approved LJB Security Training & Consulting to provide an online solution for the CT Guard Card class required by Connecticut Public Act 08-73. We have designed our hybrid online course to make the process as simple and safe as possible for you, our customer.

  • Online classes take place once per month, usually on the last Sunday of each month. Check our class schedule for upcoming dates.
  • Class is presented using Zoom as a live, interactive lass. This is the same high-quality, engaging and informative class
  • We offer the exam hour once per month, the same day as the online class. Get it all done in 1 day!
  • The exam must be taken in-person at our office.
  • The exam is 25 questions multiple-choice/ True and False…no fill in the blank.
  • You must get 19 out of 25 right in order to pass. The grade if P or F for Pass or Fail.
  • There is a $25 fee for a retake. If you cannot pass the retake, there is a $50 fee to attend the next online class before you can retake the exam.

Register Today! 100 Seats available for this Class!

Save money on multiple classes by getting a course package:

Click to save $125 on 5 courses, or get 8 courses for half price! Already took a class at full price? It's not too late to get package values: click here!

Refund & Cancellation Policy

No refunds are available. If you can’t make a class that you paid for, you can reschedule by contacting me no later than 3 days prior to the date of class. You can only reschedule one time and must take the rescheduled class within 60 days of the original scheduled class. Registration is transferable to another student, but all the same rules apply. There is a $25.00 cash fee associated with changing your scheduled class date. All class changes must be done 3 days prior to the date of class. There is a $50.00 cash fee for any class $123 or less or a $75.00 cash fee for a $124 or higher associated with changing your scheduled date of class if there was a no-show-no-call or trying to postpone the day of the class.




Yes No


MasterCard Visa Discover Diners JCB American Express